Dog of the Month: Aero

Amanda Brooks, Staff Writer

imageHi, my name is Aero! I am an excitable, athletic, energy-packed girl who is always up for playtime. I love chasing my favourite ball and running around in the backyard! I don’t mean to brag, but I am pretty smart. I think I could pass the diplomas no problem! I can sit, shake a paw, and lay down on command. Alberta Education can’t phase me! I also have great manners in the house for a pup as big as myself. However, I can get very vocal when I’m trying to demonstrate my talents. I have a paw-sitive spirit that’s ready for anything. In the past, I had a rough experience with some porcupines, but I scared them off! Together with my human, I am ready to take on any challenge!

Leave a Reply

