Dog of the Month: Cutie

Amanda Brooks, Staff Writer

cutieMy name is Cutie and I don’t mean to brag, but…I’m a cutie! I am a seven-and-a-half-year-old Shih Tzu/Maltese cross breed, and a little lady with a big heart. You can often find me demonstrating my superb cuddling skills with my family. If I weren’t so lazy, I believe I could successfully make it in Hollywood. I demand the spotlight, and the spotlight wants me. I do get random spurts of energy though, which occasionally startle my family. I would be the light of those exclusive Hollywood parties, as I am easily excited and ready to party. Oh…the potential I have! I must admit though, laying on the couch is a good alternative.

Leave a Reply

